Contact

SoCo Nightlife District

1155 N. Sherman St. 
Denver, CO 80203

Guest Services Main Line Information:

(303) 832-8628 press 0

VIP, Bottle Service, & Table Reservations:

Bar Standard/Milk: (720) 609-5057
Club Vinyl: (303) 506-8078
The Church Nightclub: (303) 619-9513

Lost Items & Open Tabs

Please view our policy, info, and fill out a lost items form here.

Private or Corporate Events & Event Rentals

Adrienne Hollie – Event Coordinator – adrienne@coclubs.com

Marketing and Ticketing

Hannah Mirr – Marketing Manager – hannah@coclubs.com

Hannah Burtness – Marketer – burtness@coclubs.com

Booking/Entertainment

Brennen Bryarly – Talent Buyer brennen@coclubs.com

Dan Segal – Booking Coordinator segal@coclubs.com

Dante Gallegos – Latin Promoter dante@coclubs.com

Venue Managers

Brandon Gonzalez – Bar Standard/Milk GM brandon@coclubs.com

Gary Wilson – Club Vinyl GM gary@coclubs.com

Thanos Lemonidis – The Church Nightclub GM thanos@coclubs.com

Comments, Complaints, Concerns

Please let us hear from you. We are here to take your call Mon-Fri 9am-5pm at (303) 832-8628 (Press 0 for Operator). Email: info@coclubs.com
For matters of a serious kind please email: regas@coclubs.com