Contact

SoCo Nightlife District

1155 N. Sherman St. 
Denver, CO 80203

Guest Services: VIP, Bottle Service, & Table Reservations

(303) 832-8628 ext. 2

Lost Items & Open Tabs

Please view our policy, info, and fill out a lost items form here.

Private or Corporate Events & Event Rentals

Adrienne Hollie – Event Coordinator – Adrienne@coclubs.com

Marketing and Ticketing

Stephanie Kroll – Marketing Director – stephanie@coclubs.com

Hannah Mirr – Marketing Coordinator – hannah@coclubs.com

Booking/Entertainment

Brennen Bryarly – Talent Buyer brennen@coclubs.com

Dan Segal – Booking Coordinator Segal@coclubs.com

Dante Gallegos – Latin Promoter dante@dsounduneed.com

Comments, Complaints, Concerns

Please let us hear from you. We are here to take your call Mon-Fri 9am-5pm at (303) 832-8628 (Press 0 for Operator). Email: info@coclubs.com