Contact

The Church

1160 N. Lincoln St.
Denver, CO 80203

Manager

Thanos Lemonidis

Guest Services: VIP, Bottle Service, & Table Reservations

(303) 832-8628 ext. 2

Lost Items & Open Tabs

Please return to the club the next night they are open to speak with a manager and retrieve your items if we have them or email The Church Nightclub manager here, keeping in mind the manager returns to the office on Tuesdays.

If it’s of immediate concern, email us the details to: info@coclubs.com

Private, Corporate Events & Event Rentals

Adrienne Hollie – Events Manager – adrienne@coclubs.com

Marketing and Ticketing

Stephanie Kroll – Marketing Director – stephanie@coclubs.com

Hannah Mirr – Marketing Coordinator – hannah@coclubs.com

Booking/Entertainment

Brennen Bryarly – Talent Buyer – booking@coclubs.com brennen@coclubs.com

Booking Coordinator – Dan Segal – segal@coclubs.com

Comments, Complaints, Concerns

Please let us hear from you. We are here to take your call Mon-Fri 9am-4pm at (303) 832-8628 (Press 0 for Operator). Email: info@coclubs.com

For matters of a serious kind please email regas@coclubs.com