Contact

Milk

1037 N. Broadway St


Denver, CO 80203

Alley Entrance


Manager

Brandon Gonzalez

Guest Services: VIP, Bottle Service, & Table Reservations

720-416-6209

Lost Items & Open Tabs

Please return to the club the next night they are open to speak with a manager and retrieve your items if we have them or email the Milk manager here, keeping in mind the manager returns to the office on Tuesdays.

If it’s of immediate concern, email us the details to: info@coclubs.com

Private, Corporate Events & Event Rentals

Adrienne Hollie – Events Manager adrienne@coclubs.com

Marketing and Ticketing

Stephanie Kroll – Marketing Director – stephanie@coclubs.com

Hannah Mirr – Marketing Coordinator – hannah@coclubs.com

Booking/Entertainment

Brennen Bryarly – Talent Buyer – booking@coclubs.com brennen@coclubs.com

Dan Segal – Booking Coordinator – segal@coclubs.com

Comments, Complaints, Concerns

Please let us hear from you. We are here to take your call Mon-Fri 9am-4pm at (303) 832-8628 (Press 0 for Operator). Email: info@coclubs.com

For matters of a serious kind please email regas@coclubs.com